introduction: hello

Literally.

Hi. I’ve honestly just accidentally exited my very first WordPress post *insert soft swear words here* Anyways, at least I learned something: never open more than one tab of WordPress. Lesson learned.
Hi again. Let me start this properly now.
It has been so long since I last blogged. To be fair, I’ve been writing for myself for quite a time now; keeping both short and long texts in my phone’s notes (yes, it is very, very, very personal. very.) Perhaps I should call myself Dory, as even though I’ve kept memories through words, sometimes I still forget them. Well, you know what they say; you shall accept and love yourself, no matter what. teehee.
Well, well, if you’ve been reading thus far (as I doubt anyone would ever bother checking out my blog), thank you. Thank you that you’ve spent your precious, precious time, feeding the part of you that is curious of me. I hope you’re having a delightful day.

peace, gg.

Leave a Reply

